Testimonials

 

1/20/19 - Pam B.

                Chandra is just AWESOME! Up until we met her we would not leave our dogs in anyone else's hand, but my two German Shepherds LOVE her! She is so good with them...they are always excited to see her. She texts me a picture and a note so I feel comfortable knowing they are well taken care of. Highly recommend Chandra and The Paw Watch! (Google Review)

 

1/20/19 - Darlene N.                

                We are so happy to have Chandra take care of our Sammy Girl while we are away. Chandra is a very conscientious and caring person and sends us text updates on how things are going, including playtime and snuggle time activities. Chandra even takes time out to attend to our visiting neighborhood cat! (Google Review)

"Open" twenty four hours a day,

seven days a week.

Not just for vacations -

Daily/Weekly Services Available! 

1/22/19 - Berneda R.               

                I trust Chandra with my fur babies and she is flexible when I need to make changes to my camping trips. It helps that she lives really close by too. Thanks Chandra (Google Review)

1/19/19 - Lindsey D.               

                 Highly, highly recommend The Paw Watch. Chandra takes such great care of my cats! She keeps you informed the whole time about how your pets are doing! She’s a life saver! Totally trust her! (Facebook Review)

1/20/19 - Diane P.               

                Chandra is wonderful with my Kitty. Kitty is old and a little cranky so having Chandra come to the house is soooo helpful. I would not hesitate to recommend Chandra to anyone who wants their pets well cared for. It's reassuring to know when I am away Kitty is being well tended to and is happy. If you are considering a pet sitter definitely give Chandra a call. (Facebook Review)

1/17/19 - Gary P.               

                Chandra is amazing with our 4 legged boys! She has been with them for almost 4 years now visiting them for lunch, play time & potty breaks weekly and has stayed many over nights with them. They lover her & she definitely loves them! We highly recommend her services and do not think you will find a more trustworthy individual to care for your fur family or your home. She is very professional & accommodating to our changing schedules. (Facebook Review)

1/17/19 - Barb K.

                I highly recommend Chandra and am so grateful that we have found someone we can count on to take care of our cat when we're away. She makes an effort to get to know the pets and their needs and meets them before she begins caring for them. She is also willing to do extras like water plants and pick up mail, making it much easier to leave home! She communicates and updates us during our time away (to the extent you want). We have found her to be 100% dependable and great to work with! (Facebook Review)

11/04/16 - Nannette T.               

                Best experience ever!!!! Chandra is always on time......very reliable!!!!!! My dog and I have never been so happy!🐶 (Google Review)

02/01//16 - Cher C.

                I'm thrilled that I found Chandra and her Paw Watch! During our meet and greet, it was apparent Chandra was an animal lover, putting me at immediate ease and giving me helpful tips on puppy rearing. She is receptive to my many texts and continually makes me happy I found her service. I wish her luck with her Paw Watch and hope that she develops a loyal clientele--like me! (Google Review)

3/6/16 - Eric S.               

                Chandra was great! I would recommend her services to anyone! Was totally at ease leaving our cat in her care. (Google Review)

4/4/16 - Kevin V.               

                Great service; very trustworthy; highly recommended! (Google Review)

4/22/16 - Cara M.               

               Chandra has been fabulous watching my cat while we were out of town. She stays in touch and is responsive, so I feel very confident having her there. I definitely recommend The Paw Watch!! (Yelp Review)

4/26/16 - Lynn C.               

                We are glad to have found Chandra and Paw Watch to check on our " kids" when we are away. It really gives us piece of mind to know they are safe and taken care of. Our dogs took to her the first meeting. They are great judges. It is such a wonderful service she provides. I'm not sure what we would do without her. Thank you so much. (Google Review)

5/22/16 - Liz O.               

                Thank you SO much for taking care of our cats! We're happy to have found someone reliable and professional so close to home. :) (Facebook Review)

6/29/16 - Melissa T.               

                Chandra did a fantastic job watching our dogs while we were away. We gave her the ultimate task of watching 5 of our family dogs while we were away overnight for our wedding and when we returned they were all safe and happy. She gave text updates, as requested, to update us on how everything was going. We felt very comfortable having her stay in our home with our pets and knowing they were in their own environment eased our mind. Chandra is very professional, friendly, and great with our dogs. We added additional time for her to pop in and give potty breaks/ feed them and she was very flexible and accommodating to our needs. I would definitely recommend her to anyone who is looking for care for the pets within the comfort of their own home. We will definitely be using her again for our pet sitting needs! (Google Review)

7/9/16 - Cary A.               

                Incredible experience. Chandra has taken care of our two boys twice now for a few days at a time. She has been available on short notice and is very responsive. Our boys warmed up to her quickly. Chandra is like a trusted member of the family and we so appreciate her professionalism, attention to detail and of course her love of animals. You won't be disappointed when you put your trust in The Paw Watch. (Google Review)

8/8/16 - Michelle W.               

                We have used The Paw Watch twice now- first trip was 5 days away from home and the second for an entire week. Our cat, Melanie, is a 13-yr old diabetic cat. This makes going away a challenge. We used to board her, but recent health challenges had me seeking alternatives. I was very thankful to find Chandra at The Paw Watch! I knew leaving her at home was best, but I couldn't have just anyone without expertise in giving insulin, etc. Chandra took such excellent care of Miss Mel. I know this because of her daily reports of course, but I really know it because of how relaxed and at ease Mel was each time we got home. I highly recommend this service...especially if going away has been a challenge due to your pet's health concerns or anxiety issues (yours and your pet's) that come from being boarded. Also, Chandra really cares and loves animals, and that is genuine. (Yelp Review)

8/10/16 - Sara B.               

                Chandra was fabulous! We went away for 5 weeks and she did a fantastic job with our animals. We loved her regular email updates so we knew our pets were doing fine. We have a bunch of reptiles and she was totally game for taking care of them, not just fluffy dogs and cats. All our pets were happy and healthy when we returned. Will definitely hire her again! Highly recommended! (Google Review)

8/15/16 - Ashley G.               

                Chandra is simply terrific. I, along with my dog, have high anxiety about leaving him but she put me at ease with daily updates. When I came home he was calm and happy. She did a great job with all the eye medications he was on at the time. I know my dog loved his overnights with Chandra. I can't wait for my next trip knowing that our dog is in such good hands. Thanks Chandra! (Yelp Review)

8/26/16 - Stacy F.               

                Chandra, from the Paw Watch, is awesome! I needed to find a friendly, kind, caring, trustworthy and professional person to take care of my dogs, and she exactly what I was looking for!
She sent daily updates on how they were and even left a nice little gift for them at the end.
She is now my go to pet sitter and I highly recommend her!
 (Facebook Review)

9/21/16 - Beth M.               

                I have a diabetic cat and it is very difficult to get away and find reliable cat care. Chandra was recommended to me by someone who also has a diabetic cat. She followed all requests, the cats were well taken care of. I was especially pleased when my neighbor told me she observed that Chandra spent a lot of time on the porch with my cats, speaking to them kindly and was obviously someone who loved and understood cats. Excellent, I have used her services twice and feel as though I can take some time away without worrying. (Facebook Review)

10/22/16 - Jackie L.               

                Chandra is amazing!!!! We are so glad that we found her to take care of our 10 year old pug. She is conscientious and very committed to her work. You will have no worries if you hire her. She provided updates as requested and made sure our pug was happy and healthy! (Facebook Review)

10/23/16 - Amy S.               

                When our current sitter was unavailable, I called Chandra at the last minute after doing a quick on-line search for a pet-sitter. I too, have a diabetic cat and it's a necessity to have a competent, reliable, friendly sitter. Chandra returned my call quickly and we set up a meet and greet the next day. My cats were quite comfortable with her and I could tell Chandra was a natural animal-person. I liked that Chandra asks for information to be filled out so she has the proper recourses if needed. I also love that she sends texts letting us owners know that the kiddos are doing great! I knew I would be using her again the minute she told me my very-much outdoor kitty didn't quite come in the house to eat but did come up to the door long enough to have his meal (that's no easy job!). Thanks, Chandra! (Facebook Review)

SERVICES

- In Your Home Pet Sitting
- Dog Walking
- Overnight Stays
- Special Needs Pets Welcome!

Pet Sitting, Pet Care, Dog Walking, Pet Sitter, Special Needs Pets, Overnight Stays, Livingston Ontario Monroe County NY, The Paw Watch LLC

Pet Sitting, Dog Walking

CONTACT ME

Phone:

(585) 358-1779

 

Email: thepawwatch@gmail.com

 

Mail:

6720 Big Tree Road

Livonia, NY 14487

 

 

© 2015 by Chandra Hraber

of The Paw Watch LLC.